smnthf
Age: 34
Long term
imtiredofshit
Age: 32
Long term
lifelovinggal: Laid back, interesting, nice guy wanted!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
lifelovinggal Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Passionate, down to earth and life loving girl. Moved to SF few years ago and although met several interesting people, I have yet to find that fun, laid back guy who is up for anything with whom I can explore the city. I love to travel, meet new people, check out new restaurants (big foodie) and listen to live music (can't live without music). I'm very athletic & adventurous, enjoy most sports (I'm a sports junkie) and I will try everything once, be it bungee jumping, skydiving, and surfing.

I'm pretty open minded, and very honest. I tend to be pretty independent and competitive and most of the time I win :)

So message me if you think we would be a good match.





Mail Settings
To send a message to lifelovinggal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married