miss_tweetboo
Age: 32
Friends
klundstrom: Tada!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lake worth, Florida
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
klundstrom Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Legal Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Okay...let's see...me in a nutshell (makes me think of Austin Powers) Anyway, I'm originally from NJ born and raised (save the jokes)I moved down to sunny Florida 12 years ago on a whim (I'd always wanted to live here and the opportunity came up quickly so I jumped at it) and the rest is history. I'm a legal secretary at a law firm downtown and I love it! I have a great group of friends and a adorable dog named Diesel.

I like to think I'm pretty funny but you can be the judge. I'm a pretty good fisherman (saltwater) and love spending a day on the water. I'm always up for trying new things whether they scare me or not, you only live once right?

As far as the type of guy I like, I really have no type. If you make me laugh and don't****me around then we are headed in the right direction. I just want someone to come home and ask me about my day and I'll be there vice versa. I am a romantic at heart but definitely not a pushover.

If you like what you see message me and we can see where it goes.

First Date
I have no dream date in mind. If it's not awkward and uncomfortable then we are off to a good start regardless of location. The rest can follow with time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to klundstrom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married