Fire Bronc: Trying to get it right this time.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lawton, Oklahoma
48 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Fire Bronc is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am genuine and down to earth and looking for the same. I live my life with christian values and believe family comes first. I believe you should be going through life with a smile on your face or you are not doing it right. I believe in enjoying life now and not waiting until I am to old to do it. I believe that no lady should have to open her own door and I believe that chivalry is not dead. Life is meant to be enjoyed with someone at your side.

I love anything outdoors, anything scenic, and anything with history. Sports are great to watch and play but I enjoy just about anything. It is not what you are doing that matters, it is the approach you take doing it.

I love blues, classic rock, christian rock and just about anything else. I prefer old reruns on TV and am wide open to types of foods, but prefer barbeque or mexican

First Date
My ideal first date would include dinner at a quiet restaurant where we could talk the night away looking into each others eyes. Enjoying a sunset walk after dinner would be the icing on the cake.