halfleft: ...............
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Dracut, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
halfleft Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
auto tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi, I'm keith, I've been a mechanic for 14 yrs, im into stuff like off roading drag racing, hot rods, basically if it has an engine i want to play with it, i love the outdoors, camping fishing etc, im not afraid to try anything once, i have a deep passion for music, i play guitar and anything else i can get my hands on, (yes even the kitchen sink from time to time), i listen to mostly metal but i appreciate all music equally, im not the fittest person on earth, but i do attend crossfit regularly (i promise i dont talk about it non stop) so i would like my potential match to take care of herself as well, when it all boils down tho im a gentleman at heart, im a hopeless romantic, i believe in chivalry and treating a lady as such. anything more you want to know please just ask


Mail Settings
To send a message to halfleft you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.