bk1011988
Age: 26
Long term
coldude7
Age: 29
Dating
dsmith08: Its so nice, I wanna hear the same song twice
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
East brunswick, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
dsmith08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm 27 and work successfully as a manager at a travel agency. I grew up in San Diego but moved back to NJ for high school. I stayed for college and graduated from Rutgers in 09 after a glorious 5 years. I like the area so I relocated from North Jersey to East Brunswick.

I'm a loyal guy whether it's my family, friends, work. It's a trait I think I picked up from my parents and something a lot of people notice about me. I take it to be a good thing, and even lead to my first tattoo on my forearm. I am currently sporting a beard that has not been trimmed since July 2013. It's the first time I've ever done this.

When I’m not working I’m typically hanging out with friends, at the gym, or playing rugby. I found rugby a couple years ago and it’s been good to me. It breaks the routine of the gym and helps get all the aggression out. Lets be honest, as much as we'd all like to smack some of our co-workers, we can't. At least every Saturday I can take it out on people I don't know and then have a beer or two with them afterwards.

I'm extremely easy going and I'm the type of person who doesn't really sweat the small stuff. I thoroughly enjoy Slurpees or hanging out at the beach regardless of season (San Diego roots). I'm too old fashioned for my own good sometimes, but I'll always hold a door open for you at the very least.

First Date
Dinner, drinks, coffee...standard, well-lit, low background volume.