karensmilesno
Age: 46
Dating
makemlaf21
Age: 52
Long term
Girlworthwait
Age: 46
Long term
diff_rent: Fun raiser
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fairview (erie), Pennsylvania
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
diff_rent Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
OMG I'm retired


dating
Life is good






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
I just recently retired so I'm starting a whole new chapter, maybe a whole new book. Lots of things to do, places to go, and people to meet. Maybe even you.
I've led an interesting life so far, lived in a lot of interesting places, was a seafood inspector in Ecuador, owned 2 bakeries and managed to retire from 30 years with the gov't (how did that happen?). And it's far from over.
My dream is finding a person whose presence just feels completely right, comfortable. easy, and effortless. Someone I feel like I've known my whole life.
(This has proven to be very elusive but I have not given up hope.)
Somewhere between the dream and my present reality is room for meeting interesting people, doing fun things and seeing where it comes out.
No expectations!

Be brave (or be crazy). Let's get to know each other. It could be unique, challenging, different, interesting, even funny . I'm a lot more than a few words on a computer screen. Hope you are too.


First Date
A place where the conversation can be unhurried. A time when both people can be genuinely themselves. Sooner rather than later. All it takes is the courage to say hello.



Mail Settings
To send a message to diff_rent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke