Treasurer1: Sweet and loveable
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cochrane, Wisconsin
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Treasurer1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an outgoing person. I enjoy being outdoors and will try anything at least once. I am looking for someone to enjoy me for who I am. I would like someone that thinks about me all the time and can't wait to get home to see me, that will stop along the road side and pick some flowers for me, write a love note and hide it for me to find later during the day. I would like someone that isn't shy and willing to hold hands in public and show affection. I know, I don't ask for much do I!!!
Other than that, I love to have fun! I don't play games with people. I will tell you the way it is. I hate DRAMA!!! Not looking for that! I love to ride motorcylces, work in the garden, dancing, watch my kids play sports, try to play sports myself, boating, camping, bonfires, pretty much anything outside in the summer. Winters I love to watch movies and cuddle on the couch!

First Date
First date.......well, I'm up for anything........


Mail Settings
To send a message to Treasurer1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.