meblue45
Age: 39
Long term
pandoralaura
Age: 39
Dating
Justhmmm: Country girl, looking for you??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carleton place, Ontario
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Justhmmm Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Construction


dating
March 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi all, thanks for stopping by. :)

I am a nice, friendly single mom who is almost always smiling or laughing. What is the point to being angry and negative all the time? It only brings you and anyone around you down. So smile. :)

I have recently quit smoking, been smoke free since Feb. 14, 2014. Yay me!
Also, I am trying to get back into shape. To do that, I have recently bought a home gym. Hopefully it doesn't become a really expensive coat rack. :s

I enjoy spending time with friends and family as often as I can. Having a family bbq on the deck, catching a movie with friends or just hanging out at home with the kids. If the weather is good, maybe a trail walk or hike to take pics of nature and/or old abandoned places.

I am really just looking for someone that is fun, likes to get out occasionally but also likes to just stay home and watch a movie or hang out on the deck with a glass of wine.

I really don't know what to write, if you have any questions feel free to message me. I try to answer everything, even if it's just to say I'm not interested.

Have a great day and Happy Fishing.

First Date
A first date is really just a meet & greet to see if there will be a second date, but really it should be up to both parties. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Justhmmm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 47.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs