bigkc1677
Age: 24
Hang out
j_smith10: You need rehab, mouthwash, and a job application
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
29 palms, California
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
j_smith10 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
*** Updated ***

Well this is still pretty dumb, i mainly get on to people watch and pass the time when im pooping. Every now and then i'll get into a good conversation with someone but most of the time it's a brutal short message battle until someone gives up. but still its a little entertaining. but as far as my expectations from this website.. i have none, i don't expect to find the woman of my dreams, the mother of my children, the one i can take home to my momma. I'm not saying that im against all that, its just not expected.... Low expectations = lower let downs!!! Its a good way to live your life. On another note, ME: fun, social, intelligent but dumb if that makes sense, i can either make you feel awkard as sh*tin public or make you laugh your ass off, just depends on if you're a dud or not. Im a very smiley guy, always happy, and just look at the glass as "atleast its not empty." I got to this wonderful desert in july of 2013, and no not from school, i've been around a while, i was stationed at pendleton for over 6 years. I'm not going to say that i hate this place, there are some aspects that i would change.. IE: the heat, the wind, the girl to guy ratio, the lack of night life entertainment, the uppity ass people the the base has brought.. I do enjoy riding out here when i get the chanve, i love the outdoors, the national park is almost a second home when its not 4000 kelvin outside. I love fishing, camping, making a fire, breaking sh*tjust to see if i can fix it... ya know, man shit.. I'm also not a little barracks rat, i have my own apartment out here, yes my own, no roomates. I'm an adult, i do my own laundry, cook my own dinner, clean my own place, wipe my own ass basically. I spend a lot of nights at home watching netflix or jamming out to pandora, I do drink and party, i'll drink a few beers at home too if i feel like it. Im an adult.. and ughh well all my friends are still down at the coast, i go there often if bills don't rape me. but uhmm im kinda over rambling for now.. i can probably go on forever just because i never shut the hell up. :) but have a great day and smile more, it looks good on you.

First Date
Who ever says a date has to be dinner and a movie?? I think thats stupid, i don't want to cram my face full of food when im trying to meet someone or have a good conversation, and then take them into the only place where were not allowed to talk. I think a good first date would be the beach.. kinda by the cliffs with the waves and everything. i think a good walk n talk would be good.. but kinda stay close to the peir, because you might walk yourself hungry and need a quick bite.. thats when drinks and finger foods come in.. But thats just me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to j_smith10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female