livinginmydre
Age: 32
Dating
GeetarNerd: I have a really Dig Bick
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
GeetarNerd Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Technical Sales Representative







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a music nerd, through and through. I've played guitar most of my life and a few other instruments and have most recently took up the cello. I'm in an active hard rock band, and have been in one or another since I was 16. We have released our first album and are now gigging often.

I love reading, watching documentaries, intellectual conversations, anything where I can learn something. I'm also a sucker for a great story, like the Count of Monte Cristo. Read it if you haven't, the ultimate love and revenge tale. I'm an accomplished cook and love hosting dinner parties. I'm a movie buff and I love my home theater.

I have a beautiful bull mastiff and a cat. I've owned my own home for over 4 years now and love it. I have a huge yard, big private patio with koi pond, waterfall, and a hot tub.

I've got my career and life in general on a great track, now I just need to find that special someone.