JaxonGrant201
Age: 28
Dating
numbnutz69: looking for a good hearted female
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Davenport, Iowa
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
numbnutz69 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
Hi I a Picses a 23 Male 5'11 200. I am very loving guy. I Like Science as a hobby. I a very outgoing person. I love to camp,riding my bike out smelling the Fresh Air. I am very polite person. I have a nice friends that like me alot. ( Male Friends ) I really like to show you a really good time. By taking you on a date. Getting to know you. I like to get to know you know how do. Also I can Show you Things that I can do that nobody can ever do. Also I can show you things that nobody Ever can do. So Please Leave you me messages to my Mail or Inbox. Thanks For Your Time. :-)

First Date
I Would come pick you up at your house. I would have 1 Red Rose 1 White Rose for you. Than I would take you to my car. Then I Would take you to Dinner. Then I would walk you into the Restraunt with Loving Care. Than I would Help you sit down. Push your chair in. Then I would sit done. Than tell the waiter what we both wanted. Than I would have the waiter have bring you n I something to Drink like a Glass of Wine. Than We would eat our Dinner with loving time spent with you. Then After we eat our Dinner. I would order our Dessert to go. Then We would go to a riverfront to look at the Stars and eat our Dessert and Talk hangout While looking up at the Stars. :-)