soccerplayingmom: Witty conversation, kind soul & fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
soccerplayingmom Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student and Learning Coach







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am a pretty laid back person who has a lot on her plate but will make time to spend with the right person.

Playing soccer, white water rafting, hiking, bowling and indoor rock climbing are favorite activities of mine. I have played many sports (softball, tennis, paintball, track, volleyball) on a recreational or competitive level since I was a kid. I am about to start playing co-ed league soccer again. In the past I have also coached youth soccer. One of the things I have always wanted to do is learn to ride a dirtbike.

Musically I love all kinds of music, basically anything with a good beat that makes you want to move or something that has many layers that you relate to on a deeper level. My favorite artists/groups include Rob Thomas, Erasure, Daughtry, Rhianna, Kelly Clarkson, Kris Allen, Mumford and Sons and Bon Jovi. Live concerts I have been to include: Rolling Stones, New Order, Depeche Mode, Siouxie and the Banshees, Matchbox 20, Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy, Los Lonely Boys, Ottmar Leibert, Dave Matthews Band, Bon Jovi, Heart, Journey, U2, No Doubt and John Mellencamp just to name a few. Theatrical performances I have seen include Stomp, Les Miserables and Blue Man Group.

Travelling and learning about new cultures or taking day trips for new experiences are ways I enjoy spending free time. Some places I have yet to visit but would like to are Grand Canyon, Costa Rica, Spain, Colorado and Whistler. Places I have already explored include the Himalayas of Nepal, Israel, Hawaii and Las Vegas.

I have 3 kids (2 who live with me) and I'm open to spending time with a person who does or does not have children. My kids mean the world to me but I don't think sharing information about them here is the right time or place.

I believe we are all citizens of the world with responsbility to ourselves, others around us and the planet. With this in mind I believe in treating others with kindness and respect. I work to improve myself and help others on an ongoing basis and want to be around like-minded people.

If something you see here makes you curious, send me a message. I am interested in making new friends as well as dating in hopes of finding someone special. If a friendship leads to a long term relationship all the better.

First Date
Getting Starbucks and strolling Santana Row while people watching and talking. Other options for a great first date for me would be something that has a physical component to it such as miniature golf, bowling, go cart racing. Yet, I'm certainly open to the usual "lets meet for coffee". Although I don't drink coffee...hot chocolate or green tea are more my thing.

It takes time to get to know someone so being in an environment suitable for conversation is important. For later dates, white-water rafting, zip lines, go-karts, hiking and other types of outings are fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to soccerplayingmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke