SingleInSac: Let's enjoy life together!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
SingleInSac Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
State Government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Fun, outgoing, adventurous, affectionate, honest, healthy woman looking for the right person to share and enjoy life with.

I love to travel, especially to warm, tropical places with great scuba diving. I'm definitely a warm weather person, so summer is my favorite time of the year! I do try to get up snow skiing at least a couple of times a year. Also enjoy day trips to new places. California has so many great places to explore. Open to trying new things and places. Life's too short to stay at home too much. Like to go wine tasting and enjoy taking in farmers markets and festivals. Enjoy dancing and live music - my taste ranges from classical to jazz to classic rock to blues - and I enjoy many sporting events. I enjoy Rivercats games as well as professional and some college football. I also like eating out and am not afraid to try new food. When traveling, I like to try the places where the locals eat.

I exercise regularly to maintain a level of fitness. I love to be active outdoors, especially in nice weather, but I also enjoy quality times indoors, cooking a good meal, maybe having friends over, enjoying a bottle of wine, a movie and a fire, especially on cold, rainy nights. I'm as comfortable in a black dress at a play or the symphony as I am in jeans and a T-shirt and hanging out on the weekends.


I'm very much into current events and enjoy a good conversation about the current state of affairs. I love to laugh and think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I would hope whomever I meet would, too.

Like so many others on this site, I'm looking for my soulmate. Someone who enjoys being an active participant in life, like me. Life is good, but I'm missing a partner to make it complete. There's so much of the world to see and experience and so much better to share it with that special someone, especially the romantic places.

I'm looking for someone with a passport and the interest in and the means to travel. Sorry no couch potatoes.

Drop me a line if you're interested and we'll see where it goes from there!

First Date
Get together for a happy hour at one of the fun places in Sac or meet for coffee. Open to ideas. Introduce me to one of your favorite places.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SingleInSac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke