Baymusic: In an ideal world....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vallejo, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Baymusic Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
music teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Wow. I just was given 60 pages of profiles. That's a lot of fish. Now, how to find the right one?
The most important thing you must know is that I have a shetland sheepdog puppy named Minuet.
The next most important thing is that I do not like motorcycles or cigarettes, and neither does Minuet.
So you must love dogs and not live to ride...
I have a grand piano and love to harmonize. But it's okay if you dont, as long as you applaud every once in awhile...

I am self-employed in music. The business I created is part time and pays decently, so I can support myself because I am practical.
It follows that music is huge in my life, and I like lots of it. Like to discover small venues with no cover.
4 years ago I bought a home and worked hard to restore some of it's faded glory. Came out pretty well.
I have an oil painting studio and I like to garden and cook, and even better when I am cooking up my own garden..
I am only medium in the active area. You wont find me running marathons and I don't golf. I work out lightly in my home gym..
I like to bike on flat lands but my bike has a flat. Note to self: need to get that fixed. My muscles suck--except my fingers.. (piano)
Hmm.. what else? Not Republican. Love PBS. Read a LOT. Don't do movies much. I try to keep informed.
I like wine country exploration. And Ocean. And mountains. Have sailboat? That would make me smile! I can drive it.
I love art, cooking, performing, writing, and great conversation. One of the best books I recently read is called The Golden Shore, by David Helvarg.
I love to laugh and am drawn to people with an easy sense of humor about.. well just about anything.

What...too much? Wait, there's more....

I was married once, but it was so long ago surely it doesnt count.
I dont have children but get along with most of them well. I am a teacher.
I wont travel more than 20 miles for a relationship and I believe in the 10 percent rule regarding age difference.

I wont respond unless you fit the parameters, especially age and distance,
I wont respond unless you actually READ my profile and start up a real honest conversation on something that might be common ground.
I would not dream of jumping right in to a meeting or even talking on the phone unless I am sure there is something to talk about. I'm in no rush.
I recently received a note from a man who quite distantly suggested we meet because we have some common ground in our profiles. That is all he wrote. He made it sound as attractive as a trip to the dentist. I did not respond.

First Date
First meeting? Doesnt matter where--because by the time we get there, the chemistry is already present. As long as you bring a smile and make me laugh just by being funny.. I'm in the latter part of my life.. You have to laugh to get through it.