Latin Thorobred: whats the word!?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Latin Thorobred Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
foreman


dating
Whats Good!






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
not really lookin for a serious relationship right now but if things r going good i would definately give it a try!just wanna hang out & have fun.whatever happens after that ,then who knows!we shall have to wait & see..Im a light skinned Greeneyed Puerto Rican.i stand at 6ft & i do have some tats..i like to chill, go out,movies,theme parks,i like reggaeton,reggae,slasa,bachata, & hip hop!i like to be spontanious as well.i like to do wild shyt,nothing illegaly wild!just like to live life to the fullest!i like to laugh,but can be serious when i need to be!i can have a good time doing anything for real!!Give things a chance u never know what could happen..(NO One From Out Of The Country)!!! (LADIES ONLY)!!! (NO Tranny's either) !!!!

First Date
im not gonna even call it a date ,im just gonna say we gettin up on some grown ppl stuff & get to know eachother..it dont really matter what we do,im down for whatever as long as it is not extremely boring!!!!!but,no movies,or fancy restaurants.im a simple guy i throw some steaks or ribs on the bbq or cook my own food.& yes i can cook!lol i mean im not the iron chef or anything but it tastes good!!lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Latin Thorobred you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not be married