SouthSwell_18: Who's coming with me?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Mountains/denver, Colorado
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SouthSwell_18 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
My life is great and I have plenty of time to hang out. Looking for a friend to do things with.. if you're super cool and it turns into something else, then whatever, but I'm not pushing for or labeling anything. My winter plan consists of driving up to the mountains from Denver a few days a week, staying in my condo in Summit a few days a week, then hanging near Steamboat for a few days every few weeks. It'd be cool to add some different characters to my story, but I'm not dependent on anyone to move the plot forward. If I'm not cruising to, or from, or around the ski resorts you'll find me hanging out, getting high, playing guitar, sitting in the hot-tub, and/or binge drinking as company dictates. If you don't take yourself (and life) too seriously.. and have nice teeth/smile.. I want to hear from you.

oh.. forgot about the Keurig machine.. I've been doing a lot of coffee lately.. that's the real drug. Good luck with your fishing.



First Date
Coffee?.. walk a lap around an open space park.. something short term with escape options..

Mail Settings
To send a message to SouthSwell_18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States