WhiteY50317: Why did the chicken cross the road?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
WhiteY50317 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I have a fun personality and a great sense of humor. It doesn't take much to make me laugh. I can be completely random at times. I get along with just about everyone. I also dislike drama, my life is not like Jersey Shore and I will not tolerate it. I am almost always in a good mood, except if I find out that I'm out of bacon.

I'm currently attending DMACC in Ankeny.

I am a huge football fan. My teams are the Steelers and Bears. If its Sunday during football season you can bet that I'm watching football! I go to Iowa Cubs games, Buccaneers game, and Barnstormer games all the time. I go to the occasional NFL game. I also like going to concerts.

I am very active. I like running, playing football, basketball, frisbee golf, geocaching, and metal detecting. You also can't go wrong with a nice walk. I go to the gym 3 times a week. I need someone to run with, so if you need a running buddy holla at me.

I like going to see movies often. My favorite genre is comedy. I like to watch bad movies and laugh at them. I have a huge collection of Movies and TV Shows on my computer, like 2TB worth.

I have several computers. I've built two of them. I am also good at fixing computers. I would really like to get paid to do this.

I like to be creative. I like photography. Taking pictures is a great stress reliever. I've also tried my hand at sketching and writing before. I'm a modern day Picasso.

There is so much more to me than what is written here. Any questions feel free to ask!

First Date
I like to keep it simple. Something like a nice walk or just getting to know each other over coffee or drinks.