Implausible: Let's Get Off This Site Together..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newark, New Jersey
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Implausible is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I've got a job. Lol







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Down to earth, uncomplicated, with a kind heart and a great sense of humor. These are the qualities I'm looking for. A nice smile, pretty eyes, and great legs also rank as definite pluses.

As for me, I'm jumping into the pool here since working the graveyard shift doesn't leave me much time to get out and meet someone. I'm an intelligent guy with a great sense of humor, looking to meet someone who appreciates those qualities. AND, I'm actually looking for a relationship with Long term potential.

If that's you, don't hesitate to reach out. I prefer to hear from women who are actually looking for a relationship, but I'm not opposed to making friends, either. Also, I prefer someone local, so if you live outside the NY/NJ/CT area, it probably won't work. I am looking for someone I'll be able to see on a regular basis. Race is not a factor, although I do have a special fondness for Latinas.

Looking forward to talking to you.

First Date
A nice dinner, somewhere nice and intimate with great atmosphere where she and I can talk. Then, hopefully it's a nice night and the stars are out and we can go for a walk and continue our conversation and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Implausible you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke