thisisme210
Age: 21
Long term
coreena_coreena: Derp
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
coreena_coreena isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student/Sales Associate







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi, my name is Coreena. I am a full time college student and I work part-time in retail. I'm going to school to be a nurse, but currently getting my prerequisites done. I don't have a lot of free time, but when I'm not busy with school or work I like to enjoy a nice meal out, go out shopping, go to the movies, basically, I just like to get out of the house. I also like to sleep in though, so you won't find me out too early. My taste in music...I love A.P.C., Deftones, Tool, and Puscifer. I also like the RHCP, Incubus, Korn, The Shins, 80's music, and a lot of other stuff. Basically a little of everything. My least favorite music is country music. Things that make me unique...see for yourself what I'm like. You be the judge.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to coreena_coreena you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke