Kreative_guy: ...good conversation, running, films, galleries
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Kreative_guy is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Have one


dating
2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a creative type (artist) living in Toronto. I am well-educated, I am an ISFP, I am calm, I own a library card and I am a member of tiff and the AGO. When on my bike, I try to avoid the streetcar tracks as much as possible.

Lately I have been cooking and baking a lot, perhaps it is the darkness of winter. When not painting or cooking/baking (perhaps I should add some more of my more manly interests here...hockey, baseball, football, and chopping firewood) I am usually running or at the gym as I do some form of exercise 6x/week.

I am represented by a gallery in the city but I also have a real career, as the romantic notion of a starving artist just never appealed to me.

I am looking for someone who is down-to-earth, has a positive attitude and perhaps has similar interests.

Here a few things of my favourite things; family & friends, art & architecture, music, traveling in search of beautiful and interesting places, luminato, hot docs, word on the street, films at the tiffLightbox, cbc radio, npr, AGO, running, biking in the summer, skating at harbourfront in the winter and exploring the city. On the weekends I like to do some shopping in Kensington or at St.Lawrence Market. I also enjoy checking out the galleries along Queen / Dundas West.

I am looking to meet new and interesting people which hopefully may turn into something long-term.