why41
Age: 42
Hang Out
Loumonvi
Age: 42
Friends
Mr Happyface: You found me!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Mr Happyface is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Electronics Technician/Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Craig
I'm a Mechanical Engineer Technologist. I stand at 5'10" fit and active. Recent College Graduate. I love to travel, and have been all over the world both with work and for fun. I am a non drinker. I love the outdoors, and spend a good part of my summers outside. I love camping, canoeing, rock climbing and nature walks. Although relatively active I'm a pretty chill guy. I'm a voracious reader.

Non smoker looking for non smoker. Non negotiable.

I like deep discussions and intellectual pursuits. I'm attracted to intelligent, well spoken women who are self-assured and compassionate towards others. I'd like to meet someone fit, preferably into climbing, hiking, and camping. I have a lot to offer and am hoping you would like to share it me.

So if this felt good, you found me.

First Date
It really doesn't matter what we do, for me it's about finding out what our common interests are and getting to know what each other are all about. Other than that, the details can work themselves out. I'm sure we can figure it out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr Happyface you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.