Just_Looking84: Are there any good girls left?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Simi valley, California
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Mixed Race, Leo
Just_Looking84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Quality Assurance

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, so I'm half Filipino and half Mexican. I try to exercise fairly regularly (at least 3 to 4 times a week). But if you're looking for the six pack abs, even though I know most girls love em, that's not me. =P.. Because even though I enjoy working out, I also enjoy eating! Mostly on the weekends though. During the week I try to be good and not endulge too much; the metabolism isn't what it used to be...
I love watching movies, both in the theater and at home... I'm not much of a sports guy. The only time I really watch basketball or football is when I'm with my friends because they're all into it. I do like watching mma though, or any other martial arts stuff...
I like going out just as much as I do staying in. Lazy Sunday's are awesome... If you enjoy movies, hiking, and playing pool you should definitely say hello. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Just_Looking84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.