ms.
Age: 53
Friends
wannabee05: Walking on the sunny side of life
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Foster city, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
wannabee05 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Investor


dating
Magazine??






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have raised my 2 kids to be strong independent young men. Think I have done a good job. They are both living in L.A. now and doing well for themselves. It's my turn now. I would like to find someone who shares my interests and exposes me to new and different things too. Really like listening to R&B, jazz and blues. Its always nice to have someone who enjoys that too. Always try and look at the glass half full. Try and have a positive attitude. It's always nice talking with someone and really getting to know them.

First Date
It would be nice to find a quiet corner in a restaurant, have a nice meal and interesting conversation. Honing my billiards skills is fun too. Relaxing way to end a nice evening.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wannabee05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married