LyndeeL: do not eat buggers
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Cedar rapids, Iowa
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
LyndeeL is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
hospital







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hey!!! Yes I do have long hair but I am way more of a tomboy than a girly girl. I like both "butch" and "femmie" girls. I am actually looking to meet people here not just waste time on the internet. So seriously contact me if interested, come on just because you have a p***y does not mean you have to be one! I enjoy all kinds of music, anything with a banjo/fiddle (not kidding) is a plus, I like that back woods, missing all your teeth, sittin on the pourch w ur cousin who's also your wife feeling a banjo provides to any situation! (If you've are going to contact me please do NOT be missing any teeth) Anything outdoors is good, hiking, camping, riding horses, etc. You need to be willing to get dirty if you wanna hang with me, and I am not being preverted when I say that. I'm a huge dork by the way. I enjoy the simple things in life. Meaning that I don't need cable, the internet, or some fancy phone to make me happy. I need the people I love, a roof over my head, nature, and maybe you. I'm interested in meeting "the one" but until then just having fun is fine by me if you get my drift ;) I absolutely adore kids and being a mom is one of the best things ever by my sta
ndard. I do need a person that understands that the boys will be around and I can't just go out and party at the drop of a hat. I have adopted children in the past and plan to do so in the future. I am more of a bbq and chill, or a day at the beach, hiking at the park person. Not that I don't enjoy the bars, I just don't like all of the drama that goes on there. Animals are awesome, I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I am a "neat freak" and all of the animal hair does get to me sometimes. I know it is wierd but I have a hard time staying sane if the house is a disaster, so please be a tidy person. I am a big girl but not huge so if that is a problem keep going. I can't stand people who need to use sweet talk to get what they want. Honesty is the way to go ...it is what it is and nothing more and I'm fine with that. No negative people! (once in a while ok but any more than that leave me alone and call a doctor to get some pills). I do own a house, have a car, and while I am no where close to rich I know how to handle my money. I do expect you to at least have a job and a bus pass cuz I won't support you! Anyway get ahold of me!!!