Wonder96: Did you see that?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Wonder96 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
In-house attorney







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Born and raised in the Bay area, I left for college and quickly returned because I find San Francisco to be one of the best cities in the world. I’ve traveled the world, and though I’m not done, there’s always something about driving through the headlands with the fog rolling in that I love.

On the work front, I like what I do. I have what some will say is the dream job. I'm an “early to bed, early to rise” type of person, but I've been known to stay out late when having fun! I’m successful in my career but you’ll find that I work to live, not live to work. Volunteering is one of the things I live for. After 12 years of supporting a non-profit for the homeless, I recently stepped down from that role to explore other volunteer opportunities. The future’s only looking brighter!

During the work week, you’ll find me up much earlier then most to row. There’s nothing like watching the sunrise from a boat. Other ways you’ll find me having fun: baseball games, wine tastings, cooking, dance parties with my nieces, walks with my dog Sadie, hiking and sharing interesting conversation. I’ll pack up my bags and head to the next travel destination faster than anyone. As active as I love to be, I also like to have friends over and entertain at home.

The man I’d like to meet is a confident, hard-working man who loves to laugh. You take life serious enough that you’re happy with where you’re at. You believe in kindness, communication and building partnership. You recognize that you can sweep me off my feet with chivalry and romance.

First Date
For a first date, coffee, drinks...something casual


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wonder96 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married