livenliferight: looking for a yoga/biking/hiking partner.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
livenliferight Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Auto body repair/yoga instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a very active person. I love to try new things. I work and train so I am usually pretty busy but for the right girl I will make time. I love yoga and Jiu-Jitsu for me it is like the yin and the yang. I love to hike and you can find me often on the bump n grind hike in Palm Desert. I love to make people laugh and I'm known to be a very kind and helpful person. I like many different things and I'm always willing to try something new! I can also be kind of a dork I guess or so I've been told but I actually think it only comes out of me when I drink which I seldomly do these days. I have never had a street fight and only fight in a cage for sport because I love it!! I would never hurt another person in spite of anger I would rather walk away however, I will hurt someone inside a cage but I will smile, give him a hug and thank him for the fight afterwards.

First Date
A walk in the park, bike ride, yoga class or just hanging out and getting to know each other at a coffee shop. I'm up for anything really.