shepherdeh: I am a leaf on the wind - watch how I soar.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort mill, South Carolina
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
shepherdeh is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
coordinator


dating
With friends at Cone Manor. Friends blanked out to help with protecting them.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Eric
Just to let you know, I am a nerd through and through. I like anime, sci-fi, videogames (though not a hardcore gamer), and reading. I like costuming when going to conventions. If I haven't scared you off, please continue reading. BTW I always have a towel near me. (points if you get the reference)

I graduated Appalachian State University.

If I'm not working, I like to walk around malls and/or bookstores and people watch. I hang out with friends and do various things; board games or movie nights. I also like playing airsoft (it's like paintball).

I'm up for just about anything. I like to think I'm an adaptable person. I go with the flow on many things.

I would like to find a woman interested in anime and/or sci-fi that has no problem dressing up or at least open to dressing up as characters from anime or sci-fi shows.

I like my job even if it is boring and the schedule is a little weird, but hey it pays the bills.

I have an inquisitive mind and like figuring out how things work. If it can be taken apart, I've either done so, or read how to do it.

I'm up for just about anything. I like to think I'm an adaptable person. I go with the flow on many things.

My favorite books, movies, music, and food
Books: I like Sci-Fi and other fiction, non-fiction science, and anything that strikes my curiosity

Movies: I like good dramas (not many romantic drama), action-adventure, sci-fi, and some comedy.

I listen to a bit of everything, but not a big fan of r&b, rap, or country. My favorite artists are: The Offspring, Garbage, Daft Punk, Sum 41 and Mad at Gravity to name a few.

I like to think about what ever happens to pique my curiosity at the moment. I love looking at the stars and thinking how it all got started.

First Date
I'm up for just about anything on a first date. I am comfortable going bowling, a nice bar for drinks, coffee at a cafe, nice dinner and movie (old fashioned works well with me), concert, picnic, or anything else. But we can plan that as we talk. Just make sure you bring a towel. (again points if you get the reference)


Mail Settings
To send a message to shepherdeh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke