honeyontop72
Age: 41
Friends
Fresca0617: Looking for my prince charming....
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Spring hill, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Fresca0617 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Financial counselor


dating
Out in the city!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a very outgoing, spontaneous, and happy person that likes to have fun but does not enjoy the drama! I can also be a friend when you don't have someone to talk to, or need someone just to listen to you. I like long walks, going for a drive for no reason, watch the stars at night, listen to music, comedy show. I love to live the moment. I also enjoy quiet, relaxing times at home watching movies or any of the long list of reality shows!! I'm always looking in learning new thing whether its knowledge, cultural, or spiritual. Also I love to smile. I love sports ex: preferable baseball, football, basketball and boxing. I love challenge.

I'm looking for someone who is family orientated, that can have good conversation, honest regardless of situation, relax and live the moment, bring a smile just by looking into his eyes. Someone who can understand the meaning of friendship before relationship.

First Date
I like to go with the flow, to get to know someone whether its over dinner, coffee, or even a sporting event. Somewhere that we can talk and know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fresca0617 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.