stelroiz
Age: 62
Long term
wrench9584: communication,honesty
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Hazlet, New Jersey
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
wrench9584 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Maker
Profession
truck mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
#1 is my 3 daughters,know matter what or who, but with my me time,just starting to get back to the things I enjoyed some years ago,like customizing & riding my bike,& with the right person, I could do just about anything, except opera,plays & movies with subtitles.One other thing, the site only allows you to pick from 2 travel distances, 20,000 & 75 miles,lol,little far for a relationship don't you think,I'll only travel a about 25 miles, any more then that takes its toll on life & relationships, My daughters are first & fore most in my life, I'm not looking for some one to take care or them or me, they have a mom & so do I,never wanted my mom to take care of me,I'm kind of independent that way,well good luck to all in your search

First Date
Some place quiet,but with other people around,don't want to make any one feel uncomfortable with a stranger,a lot of talking,I would like the person I meet to know everything about me right up front, so there won't be any supprises later, if there happens to be a later.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wrench9584 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married