Romeo_7777
Age: 39
Long term
WJMiii: KCCO
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Oakville, Ontario
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
WJMiii Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a part-time genuis, full time potty mouth who enjoys long romantic walks to the refrigerator

Ok, everyone is soo picky on this site. Here's the deal, if we have chemistry and you make me laugh, smile or just plain happy i dont give a sh*t how you spell your or you're. Or their or they're.

In fact you can spell October with a six, lightning bolt and two pound signs for all i care. Too many ladies say they are just looking for a nice normal guy. But really they want a nice, normal, good looking, wealthy, buff guy with perfect grammar. Lol its a FREE dating site.


Im here to meet some new people, i like short and cute, hoodies and chuck taylors but appreciate heels and a dress. I'm honest and fun and love to make people laugh.

Some facts about me
-When i was a kid i saw Terry Fox run in Manatoulin Island
-my dad was a winner on The Price Is Right
-I hate spiders
-I've never had a cavity.
-when i was 5 i lit the city dump on fire.





First Date
vegas