stobra: Make a good time better!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
stobra Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
field engineer (cranes)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Bradley
Let's see I'm from alabama I love my dog love to fish. When I'm not working half way around the world I like to get out to see some bands. Don't have any kids and don't mind them. What else oh yeah dark hair and tattoos are a plus not saying g you got to try to be a pin up model but nothing like a hot chick with ink that is a huge turn on for me. Anything else just ask but don't just say hi. Give me some kind of message and let me know you are somewhat intrested. Happy fishing!


I do travel alot so that is something you need to be aware of.

First Date
Depends on the person , could be anything from dinner to going out on the river , the main idea is I would want both of us to be in a setting to where we could get to know each other .


Mail Settings
To send a message to stobra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.