itsagooddaytoo: Fishing........
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Boise, Idaho
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
itsagooddaytoo Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy the driving range, hiking, swimming, baseball, riding/walking the Iron Horse Trail, attending old car shows, art and wine, skiing (but not very good at it)......and the list could go on.

Looking for someone that is basically just fun to be around, who is adaptable, doesn't sweat the small stuff, and doesn't expect to be glued at the hip. A good sense of humor would be a plus.
Someone who enjoys getting off the couch and getting out of town, state, or country and trying new foods while traveling.

No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.
Are you ready?

Sooooooo let me know what you think..........

My travel spots have been Bolzano and Venice, Italy, Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Puerto Vallarta, Ixtapa, Cancun, Tokyo and Misawa, Japan, Seoul, Korea, Aruba, Key West and a few other spots. Have been to Port Hardy and Prince Rupert in Canada but never made it to Alaska. Love traveling and trying the different foods.

First Date
Open to just about anything! Coffee?!


Mail Settings
To send a message to itsagooddaytoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke