LaurenSLP: Here we are...........
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
LaurenSLP is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Speech Language Pathologist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lauren
So where to start...what do I do for fun---head out to dinner or drinks with friends, hang out at friends houses or my house, do things around the house, go to movies, watch movies at home-thanks netflix, walk along kelly drive on a weekend (weather permitting), or visit family. I do go to the gym but I am not crazy about it.
I still enjoy a good night out-just doesnt happen as much as it used to . I am also at the point of being content with a nice relaxing night in.

Can't say that I am the type to jump out of a plane or anything but I am pretty willing at this point in my life to try something new too. I tried snowboarding once, let's just say I was not very skilled at it;) I really want to go ziplining sometime and I saw Camelback (i think) has one of those ziplining/rope adventures and I think that would be fun.

I love the Phillies (even during their slumps) and try to get to as many games as I can each season....

Overall, I have a good life. I have a job that I enjoy, I have my own place, I have a great family and friends.....just looking for someone to share it all with.

First Date
Something easy....


Mail Settings
To send a message to LaurenSLP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.