harleymla: Looking for my Best Friend and my last first date
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Murrieta, California
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
harleymla is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Civil Engineering & Land Surveying


dating
Me at a Laker Game






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Mike
I'm looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy life with. I'm not looking for one night stands and such, but rather a quality relationship with the right person that could lead to something more down the line. Looking to start traveling more.
I am divorced with my 12-year old daughter visiting with me part of the time. I'm not looking for a replacement mother. I put down undecided/open for wanting more kids, because I think that is a decision that needs to be decided on together between the parents to be. Basically, I am happy with my daughter, but if I met someone that wanted another child, I would be open to it. Also, my motorcycle is not my only means of transportation, it was my divorce therapy.

Profile Update:
1. I was diagnosed with a brain tumor in 2010. During my surgery to have the tumor removed, I had a stroke. The stroke left my left arm and leg with left-side weakness and left-side paralysis. My doctor said I'm now cancer free, but I'm still doing physical therapy for full recovery from my stroke. When I got out of the hospital, I was using an arm sling and a cane. I know longer use either one of them.
I will update the rest of my profile as I continue to get better.

2. Sadly, I no longer have my motorcycle.


3. I'm currently not working due to my stroke and on disability insurance.

4. I am currently going to physical therapy twice a week. I also go to the gym three times a week to try to expedite my full recovery.

5. Out of respect for my daughter, I deleted the pictures that had her in them.

6. Because of some of the medications that I'm still on, I don't drink alcohol right now.


Thanks for reading my profile,
Mike

First Date
I'll have to come up with something once I meet someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to harleymla you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke