Age: 44
Long Term
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
godsdestinytogether is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Promoter, Co-Founder of Environmental Group

Recent picture 2016.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Brandi
**Christian Devout Men Only Please**
I have been searching for you all of my life. When you read this I believe you will feel a special energy, an uplifting feeling………………….
I am a woman on a mission to make the world a better place and to be my full potential self and help others to be their full potential self.
My whole life is about being of service in the following ways:
Helping the environment – I am co-founder of an environmental group in the Bay Area, CA called Healthy Alternatives To Pesticides.
Helping others to make business connections and friends at my business networking and dance extravaganzas through my company Party Club Entertainment in the Bay Area, CA.
I also volunteer at various other non-profit organizations as well dressing up as an angel for children’s’ non-profit organizations.
I love being of service to the community.
I love helping people to heal emotionally and spiritually through my coaching. I have counseled people for over 20 years. I have studied and learned marriage, family and child therapy at age 19, became a hypnotherapist at 23 and later studied Christian counseling, deliverances, hands-on healing and more at the Bethel Church in Redding. I have also led many personal growth workshops over the years too.
Other education include business school.
I have never been married; don’t have children although I am open to having children.
In the meantime, I will continue to demonstrate being motherly to the world!
I am very intuitive, prophetic and resourceful with a big heart.
What I love to do for fun:
I love to have deep meaningful and authentic conversations.
I love to cuddle and pray together.
I love to dance!
I am into fitness, nutrition, environmental causes and protect the rights of citizens.
I love together to create healthy nutritious meals.
And much more (please ask).

I am looking for that Godly man to eventually marry, have children and do our life's purpose together.
Some of the qualities I am looking for are the following:
You love the Lord with all your heart, love to dance, faithful, loyal, kind, pray, and able to have heart to heart conversations.
You are athletic into health and fitness and financially stable.
We are able to connect on a mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual level.

You are a young looking attractive man in your late 30's - 40's

You are in your power (full potential self) and allows others to be in their power.

You are confident and you don’t need to prove anything to anyone because you are comfortable in your own skin.

You are Masculine-looking yet not macho.
You can show your vulnerable self and still have your heart open.
You are courageous, being the best you can be and doing God’s will.

I am not looking for just any man. I am looking for that 1 in a million man!

That man will read this profile and automatically get a sense of me and know and want to meet me!

That "man" has been looking for me all his life too. He has waited for me perhaps sometimes impatiently. Well, here I am!

I'm looking to have an amazing mental, spiritual, emotional and eventually physical experience.

Is that you??
If so, please message me NOW! :)

First Date
We will know when we connect..............

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to godsdestinytogether you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 53.
You must have a picture to contact this user.