123mams
Age: 29
Dating
carlie7x: I'm not your average girl.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
carlie7x Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Physiotherapist/Personal Trainer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey there!

So...I guess my interests can be broken down into 3 categories:

1)I'm active- I've played ice hockey my whole life. . I workout almost everyday and I work as a personal trainer. I like snow boarding, hiking, paddle boarding, kayaking, surfing and biking.

2)I'm educated- I completed my Masters of Physiotherapy at UBC. I work as a Physio and I love my profession. My goal is to open up my own private clinic someday.

3)I'm an emcee- I write and record my own music. You can listen at www.babyc.ca. If I could record and perform everyday, I would. Music is my passion. I also love to dance. I used to breakdance back in the day, but now I just take an occasional hip hop class.

I'm looking for a guy that is active, funny, charming, educated, outgoing and determined. He has to like sports; a canucks fan is a bonus. I like a guy that is spontaneous and likes to do fun things, but is also cool with watching a movie on the couch. I tend to relate to people that have direction in their life and enjoy what they do for a living. At this point in my life, I am looking for a relationship, so hopefully you are too.


If you are interested, send me a message. Don't be shy ;)

First Date
coffee/drinks is a nice casual first date...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to carlie7x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke