TaurusMama: Guess it's back to the old fishin' hole
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Suisun city, California
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
TaurusMama is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Every time I look at this app on my phone, I laugh. Because during the off and on time I've been on here, I have met some real "winners". Nothing or nobody original these days? That's too bad. I don't think it's too much to ask for someone to keep it real...lol. At any rate...I just want one. Someone there for me as much as I am for them. I don't like to brag. I am a firm believer in actions speak louder than words. I've been walking this road alone for awhile now and it would be nice to have someone walk it with me. Taking the time to have something real and true develop.

Not too much to ask is it? :-)

First Date
I like picnics at the park or the beach. A nice dinner where we can talk and get to know each other. Something fun like an amusement park or mini golf. Bowling is okay too but I'm not very good at it. Hiking, drives up the coast. I love exploring new places. Just keep it interesting and surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TaurusMama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.