Fazanavard
Age: 45
Dating
SDCyclGuy: Happy, Healthy and Athletic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
SDCyclGuy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a happy and healthy 53 year old professional who enjoys living and playing in San Diego ... now all I need is an active lady friend. I have light brown hair and blue eyes and I guess I could be best described as having a lean athletic build. Although I am established in my career (Software Engineer) I live for any sort of athletic activity outdoors, be it bike riding, tennis, hiking, etc. Oh yes I love travel, whether it is just a short weekend getaway or an extended vacation to a far away place. I was born and raised in the Midwest and value honesty, loyalty above all. Well my ideal match would definitely be a woman who places a good deal of importance on maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Someone who loves the outdoors and also likes to travel.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SDCyclGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.