aci1947: butterfly catcher.
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Sydney, New South Wales
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
aci1947 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Wednesday, March 10th., 2010.

As a result of indirect, and less than subtle, questioning from the Ms.Wrongs who have contacted me over the past three months i have been told that whilst i, in the physical and personality sense, was an attractive individual, the following facts regarding my reality and my lifestyle, were undesirable and unattractive and unacceptable ...

THAT I DO NOT HAVE a yearly income, before tax, that exceeds $20,000.

THAT I DO NOT HAVE a trade or a career as an executive or professional, nor am i a successful or unsuccessful business owner.

THAT I DO NOT HAVE any children of my own from a previous relationship.

THAT I DO NOT OWN outright and i am not paying off a mortgage or home loan on my current residence.

THAT I DO NOT OWN nor do i have access to either a motor vehicle or motor cycle, and neither do i have any form of drivers licence.

THAT I DON'T drink. (apparently, a highly undesirable non-habit which attracts suspicion)

THAT I DON'T use prohibited or controlled recreational drugs. (another undesirable non-habit)

THAT I DO smoke. (a highly undesirable habit)

IF YOU ARE STILL INTERESTED ... AFTER READING THIS ... THEN, I WILL BE QUITE HAPPY
TO EXPAND ON ANY OF THESE FACTS IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERIES.

The male body, the male being, is an island divided into three nations ... headland ... heartland ... and groinland.

the nation of headland is a democratic republic ... the nation of heartland has a idealistic form of government ... and the republic of groinland is a fascist dictatorship.
I suppose, from a woman's point of view, the republic of groinland might be worth visiting, with the appropriate diplomatic protection, once or twice a week for a few hours or so ... but you certainly wouldn't want to apply for permanent citizenship.


I have come to the conclusion, so far, that there are very few genuine people, male or female, at any of the introduction sites
I have visited in the past seven weeks.
Take it as a personal challenge and prove to me that 'real' and genuine people, in both words and actions, do exist, and do
visit these introduction sites. Genuine human beings are, in my eyes, credible, reliable, sincere and, for the most part, honest
about their thoughts, feelings, lives and themselves.

In a physical context, If you are not willing to accept me as I am, or you are not willing to accept me without the modifications
that will suit your aesthetic philosophy, then you are living in a reality that is a little too superficial and a little too tangible
for my personal philosophy.
'I am I and you are you but ... if I am I because you are you and you are you because I am I then ... I am not and you are not'.

I do not discriminate against an individual or an individual group purely on the grounds of theocism (religious, agnostic or
atheist), racism (ethnicity, genetics or culture), elitism (vocational, financial, residential, familial or social standing),
sexism, sexuality, ageism, or fashion sense and grooming.
I perceive, or judge, an individual or an individual group purely on the grounds of credibility, reliability and behavior and,
I have no tolerance for criminality, substance abuse and bad personal hygeine.

I lead a simple, calm, active and low-drama lifestyle. I am minimalist and low-maintenance so greed, ambition, fashion and
consumerism are no priority or low priority in my life.
I enjoy the simple things in life. outdoor activities, bush walking, parks and reserves, shore walking, the beach, walking
in general, gardening and gardens, reading, a meal prepared and cooked at home, regardless of who was the chef, dvds, regardless
of who chose the movie and sincere and rational conversation, regardless of who was the initiator and who chose the issues and
topics for discussion.

I could be considered a loner, often preferring and being quite content with, my own company, one-on-one or very small
gatherings. I am not antisocial, just asocial.
I have a fit, solid build and I am 95 kg. and 170 cm. My head is clean-shaven and I have a long, clean and tidy, auburn
beard. No, I do not have any tattoos or bodypiercings.

My vocabulary is broad spectrum, like some antibiotics, from the common vernacular through to scientific terminology, and I
will utilise whatever language I believe will best convey my thoughts, feelings or observations. My dress sense and grooming is
practical and minimalist. Two of my photos will give you a visual indication. the photo of the suit is an aberration and only
the second time I have worn long pants in 21 years.
My interests are diverse and numerous. Australian true crime, cooking, criminology, ethnology or cultural anthropology,
gardening, human history, languages and natural history for example.
My preferred natural habitats are the beach, bushland or just being outdoors instead of indoors. and sharing the experience
with someone that I accept and respect and care about can only enhance that experience.

If you are one of those, ignorant or lazy or superficial people who choose to either label, pidgeon-hole or judge a person by
their looks or their grooming then, you will miss far more opportunities than you would possibly care to imagine.

With regards to those looking for friends, I am not ageist, I will talk to anyone aged between 5 years old and 100 years old. As
long as you have a curiosity for life and for your environment, and can conduct a rational conversation, or in this case, dialogue, then you and i should be able to learn something from each other. 'Age does
not guarantee wisdom nor youth stupidity'. Ignorance is another issue entirely.

with regards to a committed and mutually monogamous relationship, you will have to have lived and, most importantly, learned,
from the life you have lived and the people you have encountered so far. Please, no victims, only survivors and succeeders.

'To read a book thoroughly, you must start by reading a book from the 'beginning' not from the 'middle' or the 'end'.

First Date
What I'm Looking For. ...

I am searching for a spirit who is, by nature and by practice, loyal, devoted and committed to the people they love and have
loved.
A quietly spoken, quietly confident and self assured individual. Lastly, smokers are fine but, no current substance abuse or
history, and, no criminality, past or present.

I have no hidden agendas or ulterior motives. I am not looking for a cashcow, a chauffeur, a car and garage, a landlady, a
drugbuddy, a boozebuddy or a bedbuddy. I already have my own income, my own rented unit and public transport. That is, I do not
own or intend to own or have access to either a motor vehicle or motorcycle.

The primary reason why I wrote my profile in the manner that I did, was to deter those women who want an 'off-the-rack' male,
that is, a male that they can accessorise into their lifestyle. I am not cliche nor am I typical, I am a 'one-off', a custom-made
model with only a few previous owners.
Just like everybody else on these sites ... I am unique in one way or another ... so appreciate and accept the differences in others
as well as the commonalities.

Instead of searching for a 'match', which is an ambiguous word at the best of times, why not search for a person whose personality
and practices balance out, and are in counterbalance to, yours.
So, If you both use a realistic and positive approach and you both choose your partner wisely then the natural processes of
synchronicity and symbiosis should occur with little or no stress and little or no drama for either of you.

Warning ... any attempt to defraud or any indication of false representation ... in particular those from chinese, russian and
african organised sources ... will result in all evidentiary material and data being tendered to the relevant national and
international policing organisations as well as private sector security and enquiry agencies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aci1947 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 60.
Live in Australia
Must not do drugs
Must not be married