hansmagu: nice guy seeking a special woman
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Syracuse, New York
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
hansmagu is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
chef


dating
My Favorite Nieces






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi, I hope you're having a good day. I am a down-to-earth person looking for that special someone to share my life with. I like walking and taking day trips to various places in our area. I enjoy lots of different kinds of music - blues, classic rock, oldies, new age and classical.I like to dance at home and be silly and serious at the same time. I am looking for someone positive and happy. Someone who gets along well with most people. No drama - no games. I am an easy-going guy who likes the simple things in life; nature hikes, bicycling and SU sports among other things. I enjoy cooking. I am honest and respectful of people and their feelings. I have a good sense of humor and laugh often. I always try to find the positive aspects of any situation.It is a rare occasion for me to get angry or upset.I love to travel to new places and experience different cultures and people.I am a teddy - bear type of guy who's usually smiling! It would be great to get some mail from someone wonderful like you! We might have that eclectic chemistry that we both are looking for.

First Date
We could go for a walk in the park in the afternoon, and then have a drink at happy hour somewhere, or get a cup of tea.