lilones80
Age: 45
Friends
startingnew66
Age: 48
Dating
mssondra39: Where Are all the HAPPY people !!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East greenwich, Rhode Island
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
mssondra39 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
business owner/ school







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
There are many things that interest me.
I like the outdoors, or a nice homade dinner.
I like the Arts, and bus trips to NYC.
I am seeking a genuine companion, to laugh and have fun, to spend time with,
to share stories and mull opinions.

I am not seeking one night encounters...
I am a person of depth.
Love my pooch, he is an American Eskimo...
. I like nice conversation as well, if
you lack skills in communicating, I am not the lady for you.
Best, in your search~~

First Date
A walk in Newport, talking over a glass of wine, anything is possible.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mssondra39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 57.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke