doug81083: looking for a sweet country girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arona, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
doug81083 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Diesel Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Doug
hi thanks for checking out my profile a little about me well I am a diesel mechanic by trade I love my job my family is very important to me I wouldn't be who I am without them some hobbies I have I like to camp fish go to concerts grab a beer I also enjoy any type of racing I also enjoy trying new things I am a huge music fan mostly classic rock but I do listen to some country music as well as punk and some rap I am hoping to find someone I can really connect with I am looking for something long term I am not into one night stands I am very honest laid back friendly hard working i enjoy the simple things in life so if you would like to get to know me feel free to send me a message

First Date
something where we could talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to doug81083 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married