MrKyron: Hit me up on Kik Ky318
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monroe, Louisiana
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black Libra with Black
MrKyron is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Sales Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Kyron
Im very cool,calm,and collective person it takes a lot to push my buttons. I love to hang out make people laugh. I have a full time job as a sales consultant i enjoy what i do very much; I also have my own place. I do not mind dating outside of my race at all I consider myself open minded when it comes to dating. I have good taste in music, i've always wanted to dj. I know when to have a good time and i also know when to be serious aswell. I love music i hope to get my guitar skills in check, i love all kinds of music from rock,ol school,rap,some country and all that. I also love to game halo or call of duty. I also enjoy going out having drinks. Im on here to look for something that's REAL whether its friendship or relationship wise. if there is anything else you would like feel free to leave me a message or contact me on

First Date
My ideal first date would be maybe a dinner and a movie. I would like to also go out and couple of drinks get to know each or whatever the young lady im taking out would want to do you know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrKyron you MUST meet the following criteria: