essentially..
Age: 58
Long term
Your Prince C
Age: 66
Dating
Gypsydoctor: I Feel More Like I Do Now Than I Used To
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Gray hair
Intent
Gypsydoctor Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
MST







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Going to moviesHikingExploring sf
Cramming headlines into confined spaces

About Me
I Hope the pic shows that I have a healthy sense of humor! If it is scary then you probably are looking elsewhere already! No, then read on!

Love good movies but going alone creeps me out.

I enjoy camping but doing so alone is ....kind of lonely, unless its Sinkyone Wilderness,
I Love that place, I hope the state didn't close it!

Goal: to live as long as possible (including head in jar on life support) (kidding) (maybe) I would prefer to share the journey with someone else. Race or ethnic issues are not a hindrance to me, your humanity is.

What makes a person, anyone, unique? Is it better to be ubiquitous?
Both begin with U.

I believe in reincarnation, my goal is to set up my next incarnation with a good karmic start!

My taste in food is similar to my taste in music, except for the heavy metal, that's
just not good for to you to eat. I just saw The Flaming Lips at the Harmony Festival here in town. Great band that puts on a good show , add a plus if you enjoy streamers and confetti!

I actually grew some tomatoes on my 3rd floor balcony this past season, it was an impressive first attempt but it appeased my inner gardener. I also grew some lemon cucumbers but not as many.

I am an internet DJ just for fun, My musical tastes are Eclectic, I don't like a music because it is different, rather, I appreciate that which is unique.
Popularity is not important in what I listen to. When I DJ I will play requests that are out of my musical tastes. Some band names that come to mind (check them out) Metric, Yacht, Broadcast, The Knife, Emily Haines, Imogen Heap, Bebel Gilberto, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Peter Gabriel, Tom Waits, The Orb, Lady Gaga, The Bird and The Bee, Broken Social Scene. I also create my own music and write poetry.

Seeking Muse , inquire within!

I also have 2 cats, one is Panny, 14 yrs old who predates my marriage and divorce, tormented by the 4 year old, Blue, who I literally inherited from my sister when she passed away in '08. I can see her when I look at him :) I consider them family.

Clarity to "Does not want children", I don't want to father children, nor adopt any, if you have children it will not be an issue. :)

First Date
Meeting at a cafe is always nice, is that a date though? More of a Pre-Date perhaps?
A dinner date is more traditional. I know a restaurant that is across the street from a lovely park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gypsydoctor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke