*karla*: Just an opportunity
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Colton, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Red hair
Intent
*karla* Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Princess
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Karla
I like to be around family, friends and people I care about. I work hard making sure that my children have everything they need. My goal in life is to be happy and have everyone around me happy. I think I'm unique because I am a very loving and understanding person and I keep it real. If I really care about someone I will show them I care to the fullest, through thick and thin. I am not judgemental because we are all human and we were made to error. I do not like when someone portrays himself as one way then changes for the worst scarey lol. I would like a honest truthful person, because that is who I am, I want no more games in my life. All I ask is that if you have to lie on this site because you think you will find someone because you say you are a business owner or even have a job, and do not, please do not contact me, because if you are already begining with a lie, you will always be a lie.

First Date
I would like to go to a place where we both can agree upon so that we may be able to get a chance and a opportunity to talk and find out more about eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to *karla* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke