slanghals: I'm Ready.....Are you?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Austin, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
slanghals is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been avoiding the question for awhile now so here goes....I was born and raised on a cattle farm in northwest Ohio, so I am a country girl at heart. I have owned two business' in my lifetime so far. The first was a tattoo and body piercing studio when I was 19 (a great way to piss off the't worry I have an amazing relationship with them now!) and the second was a graphic deisgn business that I closed when I took a job with the company I am currently with in a totally different field. I have lived in Chicago, San Francisco, Fort Lauderdale and now here!!!

I'm looking to create a lasting relationship with someone that is my partner and is up to something like me! I want someone that will call me on my sh*t and won't mind if I call them on their's otherwise how else do either of us grow.... I want to find that person that makes my heart skip a beat when I see them or think about them and has me be crazy behind closed doors! I want someone that not afraid of commitment and has a high level of integrity.

Wow, I can't believe I just laid all that out there.....What are you looking for

First Date
Surprise me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to slanghals you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married