ilandgirl-23: One last time.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
ilandgirl-23 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
communications







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
PLEASE READ & PAY ATTENTION!!! If you're not serious in meeting someone, are not going to be consistent, are not sure in what you want or you're flaky, not intending to put in effort to meet & get to know someone PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME. In short....I enjoy sports unlike most women. ;) I had 2 brothers & my dad that were all sports nuts, So I had to learn to watch them or watch no TV :) b-ball is my favorite to watch ( GOOO WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!) & play. I love to play pool, hikes at rancho san antonio (if u have ever been, than u know it’s a great trail) just to name a couple things. I LOVE music!! I would take the radio over the TV any day. Love R&B the most (Maxwell, R.kelly, Donell Jones, keyshia cole, trey songz, jagged edge, j.cole, wale, Joe, ect) , but appreciate hip-hop, jazz & reggae..I'm pretty open to trying new things & going to different events (plays, games, museums, art galleries, ect) I'm kind of a foodie. :) I enjoy good food & wine with good company. I have a weakness for chicken & waffles :) I Love to cook, so nights in just cooking together with drinks is nice as well as the evenings out. I'm looking for a REAL man!! Someone sure of what he wants at this point & will not be about drama or games. & a man of his word..Knows how to treat a woman not a little girl. I try to stay healthy & I stay active, so I’d love to have someone with a similar lifestyle. It would actually be nice to stay healthy & have someone to workout & hike with ect.. Again, I don't like flakes & people who have no respect of others time, so if you’re not going to be consistent about things PLEASE don't waste my time as well as yours. I'm very down to earth, & have a little bit of that goofy/ sarcastic humor to me. So, it would be nice to have someone that has a sense of humor & can take my humor as well as make me laugh. Anything else about me you'll have to learn in time, so feel free to ask.

First Date
Depending on the comfort level.. Lunch, dinner, drinks & apps would be nice. I'm pretty open.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ilandgirl-23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 46
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married