cupcake2401
Age: 36
Friends
germanlady: Hello.....Hello.....where are you????
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
germanlady is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
computer related


dating
29 Nov 13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Where are the honest, loyal men who are are not out for games or one night stands? I am looking for my soul mate, a mature man who is willing to give and not just take. Tired of being alone all the time, especially on the weekends and holidays. A little bit about me. I was born and raised in Germany, but call Texas home. I do have a job, which pays me well, so no I don’t need somebody to pay my bills for me, on the other hand I expect the same from you. If you think that holding a door open sometimes or paying the bill at a restaurant where you invited me for dinner is not something you should do, than you are not the right one. Deep down I am kind of shy and maybe even considered old fashion, but that’s who I am. I do like to dance the two step but I will never go up to somebody I don’t know and asked them to dance or to buy them a drink. I still think the man should make the first move. Maybe I am just a dreamer, but I am sure the right one is somewhere out there. Is it you??

First Date
A picnic on beach or in a park???


Mail Settings
To send a message to germanlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married