whatsyourname
Age: 49
Dating
Clearwater48
Age: 53
Dating
SG_KX250: looking for someone to enjoy life with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarkston, Washington
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SG_KX250 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
factory worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I like to enjoy the mountains and rivers. I like all water sports, boating and tubeing,rafting,swimming and hanging out at the beach. I enjoy riding my dirtbike in the moutains or hiking and camping. I like to go fishing sometimes or just walking by the river.
I have been on foreign missions trips a couple of times and plan on going again sometime. I believe in Jesus as a person and not a religon. I believe God wants relationship with us and not rules of do's and dont's.

P.S. If you really want to meet me write me, don't click the meet me icon. I am tired of writing women who click that thing and never write back!!!

First Date
for a first date I would like to meet somewhere nice for dinner and get to know eachother. then maybe go for a walk. of course some great conversation!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SG_KX250 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.