Celticwoman58
Age: 56
Long term
Luvujazz: Want to Make New Friends and Enjoy Life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corona, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Luvujazz Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Realtor


dating
November 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Jazz
I am independent, and financially self-sufficient. I work hard, but like to relax and enjoy my time off. I have a good sense of humor, am easy to get along with and am very flexible to do new and different things. I like to read non-fiction, generally about people and places, and learn something new every day. I am curious about many things and like to be with others that challenge me to think. I am told I am a nice person and articulate my thoughts and feelings well. I greatly enjoy many types of music, mostly comtemporary jazz and oldies. I am easy to please and don't need luxury, just honesty and someone to enjoy life with. If you are a smoker, please don't contact me.

First Date
On a first date, I would really enjoy something as simple as a nice meeting in a quiet place. Being able to talk to my date for most of the evening to get to know him is important to me. A bit of romance is nice, but more important to me is hearing what my date would like to tell me about himself and the kind of woman he would like to be with. Being able to focus my attention on him to get to know him would be ideal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Luvujazz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke